SAXoTECH Home Integrated MediawareImagemap: Sitemap, Search, Shop, Members & Startpoint
Imagemap - Textlinks at the bottom of page

.

 

 




SAXoTECH - About the Company - Our Staff

Our Staff   A-I
(in alphabetical order by first name)


 

anders.jpg (15534 bytes) Anders Christiansen
Chief Executive Officer & President
anders_christiansen@saxotechonline.com
No Picture Yet Børge Larsen
Handyman
bjorn2.jpg (11191 bytes) Bjørn Robert Knudsen
VP of Customer Fulfillment
bjorn_knudsen@saxotechonline.com
Carla Carla Svendsen
Kitchen Manager
Carsten Carsten Hansen
Int. Project Manager
carsten_hansen@saxotechonline.com
Carsten Carsten Olsen
Market Manager Norway
carsten_olsen@saxotechonline.com
Claire Claire P. Springate
Secretary
claire_springate@saxotechonline.com
Dorthe Dorte Raundrup
Chief Accountant
dorte_raundrup@saxotechonline.com
No Picture Yet Ebbe Nybo
Market Manager Denmark
en@saxotechonline.com
Enrico Enrico K. Jensen
Market Assistant
enrico_jensen@saxotechonline.com
Eva Eva E. Jensen
Secretary
eva_jensen@saxotechonline.com
evelyn.jpg (8832 bytes) Evelyn Neumann
Software Supporter
evelyn_neumann@saxotechonline.com
frank.jpg (7353 bytes) Frank Loversky
President, US. Operations
fl@saxotechonline.com
Hans Hans Christensen
Project Manager
hans_christensen@saxotechonline.com
Heidi Heidi Heunecke
Marketing Coordinator
heidi_heunecke@saxotechonline.com
Henrik Lehmann Sørensen
System Integrator
henrik_lehmann@saxotechonline.com

 

SAXoTECH Viking bottomleft2-nn-6-2.gif (256 bytes)

 

[ Top of page ]


[Home]  [Products]  [News]  [Events]  [Partners]  [About]  [Resources]        

If you have comments please let us know.
To request further information info@saxotechonline.com.
©1998 SAXoTECH A/S.   All rights reserved.  Disclaimer