SAXoTECH Home Integrated MediawareImagemap: Sitemap, Search, Shop, Members & Startpoint
Imagemap - Textlinks at the bottom of page

.

 

 





SAXoTECH - About the Company - Our Staff

Our Staff   J-L
(in alphabetical order by first name)


 

No Picture Yet Jens Debel Holmgaard
Project Manager
jdh@saxotechonline.com
Jesper Jesper Frank
Market Manager Sweden
jesper_frank@saxotechonline.com
Jesper Thoft
IT Technician
jet@saxotechonline.com
Jess Jess Kölner
IT-Trainer
jess_kolner@saxotechonline.com
jesse.jpg (16307 bytes) Jesse McGee
Customer Fulfillment Representative
jmc@saxotechonline.com
jette_juel.jpg (9918 bytes) Jette Juel Knudsen
Software Supporter
jette_knudsen@saxotechonline.com
Jette Jette Moberg
Image Consultant
jette_moberg@saxotechonline.com
John John G. Nielsen
Chief Operating Officer
john_nielsen@saxotechonline.com
karsten.jpg (10039 bytes) Karsten Dodensig
IT-Trainer
karsten_dodensig@saxotechonline.com
klaus.jpg (14638 bytes) Klaus G. Andersen
Project Manager
kga@saxotechonline.com
Lars Lars Halkjær
Development Coordinator
lars_halkjaer@saxotechonline.com
Lene Lene Madsen
Scandinavian Sales Assistant
lene_madsen@saxotechonline.com

 

SAXoTECH Viking bottomleft2-nn-6-2.gif (256 bytes)

 

[ Top of page ]


[Home]  [Products]  [News]  [Events]  [Partners]  [About]  [Resources]        

If you have comments please let us know.
To request further information info@saxotechonline.com.
©1998 SAXoTECH A/S.   All rights reserved.  Disclaimer