SAXoTECH Home Integrated MediawareImagemap: Sitemap, Search, Shop, Members & Startpoint
Imagemap - Textlinks at the bottom of page

.

 

 




SAXoTECH - About the Company - Our Staff

Our Staff   M-Z
(in alphabetical order by first name)


 

Mikkel Mikkel Gram-Hansen
Web Designer
mikkel_gram@saxotechonline.com
Morten Schouenborg
IT Technician
morten_schouenborg@saxotechonline.com
Ole Ole Martin Henriksen
Software Supporter
ole_henriksen@saxotechonline.com
No Picture Yet Ove Risum Aslaug
Development Coordinator
ove_aslaug@saxotechonline.com
No Picture Yet Orla Norup
IT-Trainer
orla_norup@saxotechonline.com
patricia2.jpg (14741 bytes) Patricia Cooney
Office Manager
pc@saxotechonline.com
Peter Peter Greve
Senior Advisor
peter_greve@saxotechonline.com
Poul Guldbæk
Controller
poul_guldbaek@saxotechonline.com
laszlo2.jpg (11718 bytes) Robert Laszlo
VP of Customer Fulfillment
rl@saxotechonline.com
Susanne Susanne Koch
Correspondent
susanne_koch@saxotechonline.com
jens.jpg (9381 bytes) Svend Erik Schouenborg
IT-Trainer
ses@saxotechonline.com
soren.jpg (10795 bytes) Søren Bak
US Sales Manager
soren_bak@saxotechonline.com
Tommy Larsen
IT Manager
tommy_larsen@saxotechonline.com
tony.jpg (15521 bytes) Tony E. Pedersen
Scandinavian Sales Representative
tep@saxotechonline.com
torben3.jpg (11370 bytes) Torben Hoelgaard
Sales Director Scandinavia
torben_hoelgaard@saxotechonline.com
Werner Werner Elhauge
Chief Technology Officer
werner_elhauge@saxotechonline.com

 

SAXoTECH Viking bottomleft2-nn-6-2.gif (256 bytes)

 

[ Top of page ]


[Home]  [Products]  [News]  [Events]  [Partners]  [About]  [Resources]        

If you have comments please let us know.
To request further information info@saxotechonline.com.
©1998 SAXoTECH A/S.   All rights reserved.  Disclaimer