Back bedrijven Asse
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

Baldwin Technology Company, Inc.
12 Commerce Drive
Shelton, CT 06484
US
Phone: (800) 654-4999
Fax: (203) 929-7856
Web: www.baldwintech.com
Booth #: 2346
Member.

Product description:
Baldwin's products improve the quality and increase the productivity of the newspaper print process while addressing environmental concerns and safety issues. Products on display include IMPACT® global automatic blanket cleaning systems; LithoSpray spray dampening system; DailyLiner fountain solution mixing, circulation and cooling units; and press protection systems.

CONTACT:
Jim Vansco: jvansco@baldwin-bgs.com,
Mike Gregory: mgregory@baldwin-bgs.com,
Greg Drennan: gdrennan@baldwin-bgs.com,


BancTec
2701 E. Grauwyler Road
Irving, TX 75061
US
Phone: (972) 579-6000
Fax: (972) 579-5831
Web: www.banctec.com
Booth #: 1427

Product description:
Publication archive and digital asset management - a comprehensive electronic archive for publications, articles, photo's and graphics, with extensive research facilities. Accepts most common newswires, editorial systems, Internet crawler facilities, email, fax, data enhancement, filtering and reduction and much more.

CONTACT:
Peter Eggleston: peter.eggleston@banctec.com, (978) 247-7407
Ted Bell: ted.bell@banctec.com, (972) 579-6528


Baseview Products Inc.
333 Jackson Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103-5204
US
Phone: (734) 662-5800
Fax: (734) 662-5204
Web: www.baseview.com
Booth #: 1046

Product description:
Baseview will be demonstrating new versions of CirculationPro, AdManagerPro, LivelQue, lQueWeb and ProductionManagerPro, and offering demos of its Baseview Internet Technology Services (BITS). Baseview Products provides software tools for publishing, including editorial, advertising, circulation management, production and Internet solutions. Baseview has more than 2,700 customers around the world.

CONTACT:
Briggs Kilborne: bkilborne@harris.com,
John MacEwen: johnmac@baseview.com,
Peter Cooper: pcoope04@harris.com,


basysPrint Corporation
222 A Impregion Way
Fairburn, GA 30213
US
Phone: (770) 306-9631
Fax: (770) 306-9632
Web: www.basysprint.com
Booth #: 2618
Member.

Product description:
See our computer-to-conventional plate system. basysPrint offers the following: UV-Setter™ 57-Z (max. format 690 x 940 mm / 27" x 37") for the newspaper industry, a fully automated system with intermediate paper removal. This UV-Setter™ uses the new f technology. It is available with resolution of 900 and 1270 dpi. Unlike other CTP systems, the UV-Setters™ expose materials with ultraviolet light in the wave length range of 360 nm to 450 nm. This is a significant advantage because the printer can use tried and true plate technology, and the UV-Setter™ is easily integrated into the existing pre-press environment.

CONTACT:
Jeff Hopkins: jhopkins@basysprint.com,
Jill Conort: jconort@basysprint.com,


BEK Systems
1001 Republic Drive
Addison, IL 60101
US
Phone: (630) 268-0880
Fax: (630) 268-0923
Web: www.beksystems.com
Booth #: 2855
Member.

Product description:
BEK Systems Inc. is a leading designer and manufacturer of ink, fountain solution and cooling systems, plus a wide variety of support equipment for all printing presses. At NEXPO 2002, BEK will be featuring our design and engineering expertise to maximize press and support equipment integration within the production facility.

CONTACT:
Larry Kadlec: lkadlec@beksystems.com,
Paul Englram: penglram@beksystems.com,


Bellatrix Systems
1015 S.W. Emkay Drive
Bend, OR 97702
US
Phone: (541) 382-2208
Fax: (541) 385-3277
Web: www.bellatrix.com
Booth #: 2909
Member.

Product description:
Bellatrix will feature its IMPACT® point-of-purchase newsrack, which increases single-copy sales and greatly improves newspaper branding and image, and its other single-copy electronic technology.

CONTACT:
Steve Morris: smorris606@aol.com,
Bill Hemingway: bhemingway@bellatrix.net,


Berges et Co., Inc. - BETCO
525 S.W. Carolina Drive
Stuart, FL 34994
US
Phone: (561) 287-1187
Fax: (561) 382-0209
Web: www.bergesetco.com
Booth #: 1711

Product description:
Betco is a one-stop digital prepress integrator of publishing, color separation, management and proofing, image manipulation, editorial systems and other newspaper solutions.

CONTACT:
Gustavo Berges: gberges@bergesetco.com,
Bob Jorritsma: jorritsma@bergesetco.com,


Bestcolor USA, Inc.
8080 Beckett Center Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
US
Phone: (513) 942-7111
Fax: (419) 730-7232
Web: www.bestcolor.com
Booth #: 1855

Product description:
Bestcolor USA Inc. will exhibit digital inkjet proofing products for the design, pre-press and press areas of newspaper printing. Best Photo Edition addresses photographers and designers. Best Colorproof and Best Screenproof provide continuous-tone and halftone proofs for the pre-press department. Best Ink Key Assistant shows ink coverage for the press operator.

CONTACT:
Richard Dannenberg: richard.dannenberg@bestcolor.com,
Bill Bieger: bill.bieger@bestcolor.com,


Bindery Automations, Ltd.
1549 Allen Lane
Conover, NC 28613
US
Phone: (828) 465-6900
Fax: (828) 465-0033
Booth #: 2209

Product description:
We specialize in the Muller 227 Inserter, rebuilt "as new" machines, and infeeder pockets, electronics packages, installation, repairs and training as well as discounted parts. Also, specializing in finishing room systems, plant moves, saddle stitchers, perfect binders, and collators.

CONTACT:
Andy Hoyle: automationsltd@aol.com, (828) 465-6900
Brook O'Roark: automationsltd@aol.com,


Brainworks Software
100 South Main St.
Sayville, NY 11782
US
Phone: (800) 755-1111
Fax: (631) 563-6320
Web: www.brainworks.com
Booth #: 647
Member.

Product description:
Brainworks provides a fully integrated publishing solution, including classified and display advertising, accounts receivable, editorial, pagination, contract and credit management, sales-force automation, marketing, ad-hoc reporting, Web publishing, electronic tear sheets and Web-based customer service. Brainworks is installed at over 700 newspapers, from single-product environments to enterprisewide newspaper companies. Platforms include Windows/NT/SQL/Mac/Palm/Web.

CONTACT:
John Barry: jbarry@brainworks.com,
Barbara Lampasona: blampasona@brainworks.com, (631) 563-5000


Braun Consulting
20 W. Kinzie St.
Chicago, IL 60610
US
Phone: (312) 984-7000
Fax: (312) 984-7033
Web: www.braunconsult.com
Booth #: 818

Product description:
Braun Consulting is a professional services firm delivering customer-focused business solutions to Fortune 1000 and middle-market companies. Braun combines cutting-edge business intelligence and CRM/eCRM technologies with business strategy to help clients build customer loyalty and drive business performance. Founded in 1993, Chicago-based Braun Consulting has 7 offices throughout the U.S.

CONTACT:
Scott Stawski: sstawski@braunconsult.com,


Buhrs Americas, Inc.
2405 Xenium Lane N.
Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55441
US
Phone: (763) 597-9100
Fax: (763) 557-9700
Web: www.buhrs.com
Booth #: 1729

Product description:
To enable customers to generate the highest benefit for their companies in their competitive environment, Buhrs develops, produces, sells and services systems for preparing graphical products like magazines, newspapers, books, CD's, videos and direct mail for distribution. Systems include paper-poly-wrappers, envelope inserters, order assembly, return intelligent boxing and control systems.

CONTACT:
Tony Cockerham: americas.tonyc@buhrs.com,
Josephine Muigai: americas.josiem@buhrs.com,
Dex Van De Werken: americas.dexvdw@buhrs.com,


Burt Technologies, Inc.
6949 Highway 73
Suite M1W
Evergreen, CO 80439
US
Phone: (303) 674-3232
Fax: (303) 670-0978
Web: www.burtmountain.com
Booth #: 3139
Member.

Product description:
Burt Technologies' family of packaging, distribution and line control software--The Burt System™--has been providing unmatched functionality for over 15 years. With the introduction of the BURT LineManager™, the system supports total control to a zone of one. The BURT System™, now with unmatched disaster-recovery support, delivers success.

CONTACT:
Larry Frakes: larryfrakes@burtmountain.com, (303) 674-3232
Jim Burt: jimburt@burtmountain.com,



Powered By Publicus