Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

Canadian Web Consultants Limited
Site C No. 9 R.R. No. 1
Port Sydney, ON P0B 1L0
Canada
Phone: (705) 385-8016
Fax: (705) 385-8017
Web: www.cwc4webs.com
Booth #: 1455
Member.

Product description:
Canadian Web Consultants Ltd. specializes in turn-key installations of web press machinery (newspaper and commercial), rebuilds, repairs, project coordination, equipment evaluations, in-house hands-on training inclusive of pre-press, press and post-press, seminars and designing preventive maintenance programs.

CONTACT:
Lorraine Bell: cwc4webs@surenet.net, (705) 385-8016
Stephen Tweddle: cwc4webs@surenet.net, (705) 385-8016
J. P. Belanger: cwc4webs@surenet.net, (705) 385-8016


Cannon Equipment Co., Inc.
1500 Business Parkway
Rosemount, MN 55068
US
Phone: (800) 533-2071
Fax: (651) 322-1583
Web: www.cannonequipment.com
Booth #: 2315

Product description:
From the point a stack of papers becomes a strapped bundle until the paper is delivered to a doorstep, Cannon is your solution. Mailroom equipment includes cart loading and bundle conveying systems and integrated controls. On the distribution side, Cannon offers a complete line of carts (for 50" and 54" web), carrier workstations and accessories.

CONTACT:
Steve Blouse: sblouse@cannonequipment.com, (800) 533-2071
Jim Baird: jbaird@cannonequipment.com, (800) 533-2071
Patrick Geraghty: pgeraghty@cannonequipment.com, (800) 533-2071


Capital Track Company
424 West Town St.
Columbus, OH 43215
US
Phone: (614) 221-4110
Fax: (614) 225-9834
Web: www.capitaltrack.com
Booth #: 3020


CONTACT:


CCI Europe
1701 Barrett Lakes Boulevard
Suite 380
Kennesaw, GA 30144
US
Phone: (770) 420-1100
Fax: (770) 420-5558
Web: www.ccieurope.com
Booth #: 517,535
Member.

Product description:
CCI Europe has sought to make one of the world's leading publishing solutions better. An environment of constant innovation has seen CCI NewsDesk, CCI MediaStore and CCI AdDesk Solutions mature into some of the world's premier publishing solutions. CCI solutions juxtapose flexible and highly customizable solutions with the individual needs of the newspaper.

CONTACT:
Richard Tamargo: rt@ccieurope.com, (770) 420-1101
Ed Easley: ee@ccieurope.com, (770) 420-1103
Glenn Reinemund: gbr@ccieurope.com, (770) 420-1104


CC1 Inc.
3 Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH 03103
US
Phone: (603) 625-0400
Fax: (603) 625-5755
Web: www.cc1inc.com
Booth #: 1320

Product description:
CC1 is exhibiting the eXaminer TC, a closed-loop automatic color-register control designed specifically for the four-color newsprint environment. Utilizing patented digital technology, the eXaminer TC controls color registration during stop, starts, and speed changes, and re-registers rapidly after plate changes, providing significant improvement in print quality, consistency and waste reduction.

CONTACT:
Whitney Sutherland: ishap@juno.com,
CC1 Department: sales@cc1inc.com,


Celebro
151 W. Fourth St.
Suite 201
Cincinnati, OH 45202
US
Phone: (513) 665-3777
Fax: (513) 241-7219
Web: www.celebro.com
Booth #: 1300
Member.

Product description:
GMTI offers Celebro, a Web-based, multimedia publishing system that fully automates the process of producing print, Internet and other multimedia advertising. Celebro helps newspapers generate higher revenue, increase advertising lineage, reduce cost and improve advertising relationships. The Celebro product line includes HomesPlus, AutoChooser and CityServer.

CONTACT:
Karen Taylor: ktaylor@celebro.com,
Duane Hughes: dhughes@celebro.com,


CHATTERBOX - Innovative Systems Design
15000 Pierrefonds Blvd.
Montreal, QC H9H 4G2
CA
Phone: (514) 696-8377
Fax: (514) 696-9016
Web: www.isd.ca
Booth #: 2215
Member.

Product description:
Everyone knows CHATTERBOX as one of the world's most popular circulation IVR system. It automatically processes calls for vacations, complaints, account inquiries and more. Now CHATTERBOX will process these same transactions from the Internet. Classified CHATTERBOX will also process ad changes, cancellations, renewels and take new ads, from the Internet or by voice.

CONTACT:
Jeff Tierney: jeff@isd.ca,
Laurie Scott: lauries@isd.ca,
D'Arcy Tierney: sales@isd.ca,


ChemTronix, Inc.
144 Industrial Park Drive
Waynesville, NC 28786
US
Phone: (828) 452-5200
Fax: (828) 452-0774
Web: www.chemtronix.com
Booth #: 1415

Product description:
ChemTronix will be displaying the CTX-2000 Silver Sentry Monitoring and Recovery Device for monitoring and recovery of toxic silver waste.

CONTACT:
James Partridge: jamesp43@bellsouth.net,
Jeff Gillette: jfgillette@yahoo.com,


Chuck Blevins & Associates
1617 Montmorency Drive
Vienna, VA 22182
US
Phone: (703) 883-2200
Fax: (703) 242-7712
Web: www.chuckblevins.com
Booth #: 2939
Member.

Product description:
Chuck Blevins & Associates, an international print-media consulting firm, helps clients navigate the complexities of strategic planning, process development, equipment procurement, distribution, and facility design. Our team of operations specialists, engineers, and architects provides extensive knowledge of strategic trends, operations and processes, state-of-the-art technology, and unique insight into facility design.

CONTACT:
Chuck Blevins: crblevins@aol.com, (703) 883-2200
Janelle Piccola: janellepiccola@aol.com, (703) 883-2200


CKP Newspaper Systems, Inc.
360 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110
US
Phone: (603) 472-5825
Fax: (603) 472-3082
Web: www.ckp.com
Booth #: 729
Member.

Product description:
CKP provides software customization, consulting, and support services to the newspaper publishing industry. The millennium editorial and advertising systems are totally integrated multimedia publishing solutions. Our systems feature: run-anywhere Java user interfaces; database-centric, content-independent architecture; and mission-critical fault tolerance. Our commitment: Build solutions to fit each customer's unique requirements.

CONTACT:
James Mooney: james.mooney@ckp.com, (603) 472-5825
Pat Stewart: pat.stewart@ckp.com,


Cleveland Electric Company
260 Six Flags Parkway
Austell, GA 30168
US
Phone: (404) 505-4217
Fax: (404) 505-4664
Web: www.clevelectric.com
Booth #: 2366

Product description:
Cleveland Electric Company has a team of qualified technicians that can offer a full range of services including emergency services, installations, preventive maintenance programs, upgrades and retrofits, video thermographic surveys, circuit breaker testing and repairs. We keep your presses running 24 hours a day!

CONTACT:
Mike Forrest: mforrest@clevelandgroup.com, (404) 505-4217
Jeff Vines: jeffv@clevelandgroup.com, (404) 505-4217
Robin Jeansonne: robinj@clevelandgroup.com, (404) 505-4217


CNI Corporation
394 Elm St.
Milford, NH 03055
US
Phone: (603) 673-6600
Fax: (603) 672-6633
Web: www.cnicorp.com
Booth #: 800

Product description:
AdDesk is an Internet ad-delivery and proofing system. AdDesk eliminates e-mail and FTP ads. AdSend, AdDirect and AdTransit ads are managed in the AdDesk database. CNI is demonstrating a fully integrated ad production workflow including the Xpance ad-tracking system. CNI provides complete pre-publishing solutions for editorial, advertising and prepress.

CONTACT:
David Farrell: dfarrell@cnicorp.com, (603) 673-6600


Cold North Wind Inc.
205 Catherine St.
Ottawa, ON K2P 1C3
Canada
Phone: (613) 722-9886
Fax: (613) 722-9236
Web: www.coldnorthwind.com
Booth #: 520
Member.

Product description:
Cold North Wind is creating an international online newspaper archive. The company uses a variety of world-class technologies to turn newspaper archives on microfilm into high resolution, searchable, full-page digital images on the Internet. Cold North Wind's technology process produced a world-first by digitizing the entire archives of a major newspaper, The Toronto Star, in full-page form from 1892.

CONTACT:
Mark Caldbick: mark.caldbick@coldnorthwind.com, (613) 722-9886
Bob Huggins: bob.huggins@coldnorthwind.com, (613) 722-9886
Kip Fournier: kip.fournier@coldnorthwind.com, (613) 722-9886


Colorbus, A Color Print Solutions Co.
100 South Chaparral Court
Suite 160
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
US
Phone: (714) 998-1455
Fax: (714) 998-7884
Web: www.colorbus.com
Booth #: 1955

Product description:
Colorbus is an innovative leader in the color digital proofing arena. The combination of large format printers and color copiers with Colorbus' unique and powerful color management software provides high speed RIPping, customized ICC profiles, ROOM (Rip Once Output Many) workflow and Cyclone Fidelity (Group 4 Tiff) support.

CONTACT:
Tracey McGovern: tracey.mcgovern@colorbus.com,
Hans Kintsch: hans.kintsch@colorbus.com,


Controls Group Incorporated
5060 27th Ave.
Rockford, IL 61109
US
Phone: (815) 227-0027
Fax: (815) 227-0025
Web: www.controlsgroupinc.com
Booth #: 2833

Product description:
Controls Group Inc. specializes in precision inking systems for use on continuous web printing presses. We offer systems for use in both letterpresses and coldset offset applications. Our product offerings include packages to upgrade pump-and-rail as well as existing open-fountain systems for both single- and double-width web presses.

CONTACT:
Darrell Hinson: dhinson@msn.com, (815) 227-0027


Craftsman Newspaper Production Systems
4520 D West Village Drive
Suite B
Tampa, FL 33624
US
Phone: (813) 969-2253
Fax: (813) 969-2373
Web: www.craftsmansystems.com
Booth #: 2838
Member.

Product description:
Craftsman is the North American agent for Schur Packaging Systems. Schur designs and manufactures a complete line of packaging-and-distribution equipment for post-press operations. The Schur product line includes gripper conveyors, stackers, inserters, collators, bundle and pallet labelers, palletizers and bundle-distribution systems.

CONTACT:
Roger Miller: rogersmiller@juno.com,
Joe Higgins: jhiggins33@juno.com,
Rich Higgins: higginsrt@juno.com,


Creo
8 Oak Park Drive
Bedford, MA 01730
US
Phone: (781) 280-7256
Fax: (781) 275-3430
Web: www.creo.com
Booth #: 1947

Product description:
Creo (formerly CreoScitex) features the Trendsetter(R) platesetter, the CTP solution designed for newspapers. Creo SQUAREspot(TM) thermal heads image with precise quality and process control. Four models image from 70 to 200 plates per hour. Creo also shows computer-based training and EverSmart(TM) professional color scanners.

CONTACT:
Holly Hokrein: holly.hokrein@creo.com, (781) 280-7256
Ken Hanulec: ken.hanulec@creo.com, (781) 280-7256
Michael Ciaramella: michael.ciaramella@creo.com, (781) 280-7256



Powered By Publicus