Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

Dario Designs Inc.
205 Walnut St.
Framingham, MA 01702
US
Phone: (508) 877-4444
Fax: (508) 877-4474
Web: www.dariodesigns.com
Booth #: 3145
Member.

Product description:
Dario Designs Inc. is an architectural firm specializing strictly in newspaper facility design, production consulting, interior design and ergonomics. Other services offered include master plans, strategic planning, feasibility studies, site selection, and equipment selection, layout, and procurement.

CONTACT:
David Hogan: david@dariodesigns.com, (508) 877-4444
David Ehrhardt: ehrhardt@dariodesigns.com, (508) 877-4444
Dario DiMare: dario@dariodesigns.com, (508) 877-4444


Data Sciences Inc.
14900 Sweitzer Lane
Suite 200
Laurel, MD 20707
US
Phone: (301) 957-0100
Fax: (301) 957-0111
Web: www.data-sci.com
Booth #: 711

Product description:
Data Sciences Inc. is a developer of newspaper business software. The featured products include Oracle/Windows NT/Powerbuilder circulation and display advertising accounts receivable, Web browser technology and cash register. All products are Microsoft compliant running in a true client-server environment. Unique to DSI software is the incorporation of a common address module.

CONTACT:
Dan Martini: martini187@aol.com, (301) 957-0100
Mark Ganslaw: markg@data-sci.com, (301) 957-0100
Deane Parkhurst: deanpdsikc@aol.com, (301) 957-0100


Database Publishing Systems Incorporated
784 Old Main Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
US
Phone: (860) 721-9700
Fax: (860) 257-9425
Web: www.dps-ct.com
Booth #: 829

Product description:
Comprehensive, cost effective and highly productive ad-tracking and editorial database systems. The industry-leading AdTracker family includes Web-based ad delivery and electronic proofing, automated electronic ad workflow, integrated browser reports, Palm interface, and electronic tear sheets. DBEedit is our zero maintenance Word/Quark-based editorial pagination system.

CONTACT:
Zeke Solimeno: zeke@dps-ct.com,
Linda Flock: linda@dps-ct.com,


Dauphin Graphic Machines Inc.
P.O. Box 573
Elizabethville, PA 17023
US
Phone: (717) 362-3243
Fax: (717) 362-0978
Web: www.dauphingraphic.com
Booth #: 2147
Member.

Product description:
Dauphin Graphic Machines Inc. is the leading manufacturer of single-width offset printing technology in North America. DGM will be displaying its new shaftless press offerings. Both the DGM 440S and the DGM 860 are one-motor-per-unit, state-of-the-art, shaftless designs.

CONTACT:
David Moreland: dmoreland@dauphingraphic.com, (717) 362-3243


Day International, Inc.
130 W. Second St.
Box 338
Dayton, OH 45401
US
Phone: (937) 224-7124
Fax: (937) 226-1466
Web: www.day-intl.com
Booth #: 1620
Member.

Product description:
Day International will exhibit its complete line of dayGraphica and davidM offset blankets for newspaper printing. The product lines offer both No-Pack and conventionally packed blankets for virtually all newspaper press applications. Also featured will be dayGraphica sleeves for the Heidelberg Mainstream and metal-back blankets for the MAN REGIOMAN.

CONTACT:
Bill Branson: bill_branson@day-intl.com,
Mike Neroni: mike_neroni@day-intl.com,
Jeff Pieper: jeff_pieper@day-intl.com,


DENEX Inc.
8035 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
US
Phone: (412) 369-3590
Fax: (412) 369-3599
Web: www.denex.se
Booth #: 2954
Member.

Product description:
Showing InfoTrack(TM), the only consolidated production management and information system that handles totalizing, newsprint inventory and production reporting. We track and help control all aspects of production waste and statistics, utilizing Web pages for easier viewing. We can generate a "one-year payback." Also, see our laser copysensors.

CONTACT:
Gary Carroll: gcarroll@denexinc.com, (412) 369-3590
Robert Naylor: rnaylor@denexinc.com, (412) 369-3590


Devlin Electronics Ltd.
Unit D1 Grafton Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire RG22 6HZ
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-1256-467367
Fax: 011-44-1234-210820
Web: www.devlin.co.uk
Booth #: 336

Product description:
Devlin manufactures customized pre-press keyboards designed to enhance the efficiency of operators, utilizing desired keycodes and legends. Our keyboards can be used with systems such as CCI, Atex, DTI and Quark etc., and in PC, Mac or USB format. We also offer 19-inch rack Sun compatible keyboards with integral Trackerballs.

CONTACT:
Rick Sucher: rsucher@netcomuk.co.uk, 011-4401256-467367


Digital Collections
151 W. Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
US
Phone: (513) 665-3777
Fax: (513) 241-7219
Web: www.digitalcollections.com
Booth #: 1300
Member.

Product description:
GMTI provides Digital Collections systems for news libraries, photo production and archiving, and the archiving of ads and pages. The database systems are accessible using a common Web browser, and serve as single-source information reservoirs for both print and electronic publishing. They can also be configured for information commerce activities.

CONTACT:
Michael Tucker: mtucker@gmti.gannett.com,
Bill Kelley: bkelley@gmti.gannett.com,


Digital Publishing Solutions
71 E. Eckerson Road
Spring Valley, NY 10977
US
Phone: (646) 205-8200
Fax: (646) 205-8200
Web: www.dpsi.net
Booth #: 616


CONTACT:


Digital Technology International
1180 N. Mountain Springs Parkway
Springville, UT 84463
US
Phone: (801) 853-5000
Fax: (801) 853-5001
Web: www.dtint.com
Booth #: 846
Member.

Product description:
Mature databases for all media types support the print and electronic publishing workflow. Integrated with this foundation are client applications for page planning and layout, text editing, display and classified advertising, pagination, asset management, Web publishing, and archiving. NEW! ClassSpeed Web Order Entry, NewsSpeed and AdSpeed with Adobe InDesign 2.0.

CONTACT:
Jo Ann Froelich: jfroelich@dtint.com,
Alyson Oldham: aoldham@dtint.com,


Dimensional Insight Inc.
111 S. Bedford St.
Burlington, MA 01803
US
Phone: (800) 379-5899
Fax: (781) 229-9113
Web: www.dimins.com
Booth #: 1621

Product description:
Dimensional Insight offers business intelligence solutions, putting you in command of your publication. Newspapers and magazines use our technology to target advertising opportunities, track circulations, and increase readership. Our solution provides flexible/scalable architecture, secure report distribution, and quick implementation. Decision-makers across the enterprise can access data quickly and intuitively.

CONTACT:
Ed O'Brien: ed@dimins.com,


Dispensa-Matic Label Dispensers
725 N. 23rd St.
St. Louis, MO 63103
US
Phone: (800) 325-7303
Fax: (314) 621-1602
Web: www.dispensa-matic.com
Booth #: 1717

Product description:
We manufacture an inexpensive line of pressure-sensitive label dispensers for computer printout labels as well as for roll labels. They label bottles, cans, boxes, envelopes, etc. Features include automatic advance and retention of ZIP Code sequence. All units are in stock on a 21-day free trial basis.

CONTACT:
Richard Laycob: info@dispensa-matic.com,


Duarte Register Systems
927 Industrial Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94303
US
Phone: (800) 345-6445
Fax: (650) 493-0178
Web: www.duarteregister.com/newspapers.htm
Booth #: 246

Product description:
Duarte Register Systems has solutions for web reductions, imagesetting, platesetting, plate bending and press registration. Increase productivity and profitability, reduce paper waste, eliminate plate remakes, get faster press startup times and print color, in register, and in less time . . . printing offset and/or direct.

CONTACT:
Marco Cerna: mcerna@duarteregister.com,
J Chester: ,
Martin Peters: mpeters@duarteregister.com, (650) 493-0174


DYC Supply
500 Frank W. Burr Blvd.
Teaneck, NJ 07666
US
Phone: (201) 692-7700
Fax: (201) 692-7757
Web: www.d-y-c.com
Booth #: 1835
Member.

Product description:
A minority-owned business specializing in the manufacturing of newspaper printing blankets. On exhibit: the NP-99 and NP-21, specifically designed for use in all newspaper presses, especially Goss Metros, TKS, Metroliners, Urbanitites and Community presses. For more information, please contact your local sales representative or come by booth 1835.

CONTACT:
Joe Martinez: joem@dynaric.com,
Kevin Kennedy: kevink@d-y-c.com,
Jack Valdespins: jackv@d-y-c.com,


Dynaric Inc.
500 Frank W. Burr Blvd.
Teaneck, NJ 07666
US
Phone: (201) 692-7700
Fax: (201) 692-7757
Web: www.dynaric.com
Booth #: 1835
Member.

Product description:
A minority-owned business specializing in the manufacturing of nonmetallic strapping material, we will be exhibiting our high-speed, state-of-the-art NP3000, NP3, Air Inline and D2400A strapping machines, designed specifically for use in the newspaper industry. For more information please contact your local sales representative or visit booth 1835.

CONTACT:
Brian Cosgrove: brianc@dynaric.com, (201) 692-7700
Bob Frey: bobf@dynaric.com,
Mike Moses: mikem@dynaric.com,



Powered By Publicus