Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

EAM-Mosca Corp.
675 Jaycee Drive
West Hazleton, PA 18202
US
Phone: (570) 456-3420
Fax: (570) 455-2442
Web: www.eammosca.com
Booth #: 1640

Product description:
In-line and off-line strapping systems include the TRZ-4 automatic newspaper strapping system from Germany featuring innovative sealer technology, auto strap feeding, touch-screen operator panel for easy machine operation, servo motor technology for accurate control of high-speed sealer drive, and more. Also on exhibit will be the offline ROMP4 that straps up to 50 bundles per minute.

CONTACT:
Bob Leighton: bob.leighton@eammosca.com, (570) 456-3420
Randy Wright: randy.wright@eammosca.com, (570) 456-3420
Pamela Kuzmak: pam.kuzmak@eammosca.com, (570) 456-3420


Edgil Associates, Inc.
15 Tyngsboro Road
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
US
Phone: (978) 251-9932
Fax: (978) 251-9970
Web: www.edgil.com
Booth #: 914
Member.

Product description:
Edgil Associates Inc., a leading supplier of credit-card payment systems, will be showing EdgCapture 3.0 eCommerce Option to take payments seamlessly through the Internet. Place automatic display ads on the Web with Edgil's Ads to Go 2.0. Edgil's D3 content processing tools receive, convert, and distribute data to multiple sources.

CONTACT:
Steven Rosenfeld: srosenfeld@edgil.com, (978) 251-9932
Sean Callahan: scallahan@edgil.com, (978) 251-9932


Editor & Publisher
770 Broadway
7th Floor
New York, NY 10003
US
Phone: (646) 654-5130
Fax: (646) 654-5353
Web: www.editorandpublisher.com
Booth #: 1221
Member.

Product description:
Editor & Publisher is an all-encompassing magazine for the newspaper industry. Established in 1884, E&P is published weekly and offers news from every area of the business. Its readership crosses over into other industries with a keen interest in the newspaper business: public relations, advertising, finance, equipment manufacturers, service providers and new media.

CONTACT:
Charles McKeown: cmckeown@editorandpublisher.com,
Rachel Bell: rbell@adweek.com,


EDIWISE
2227 South Millway
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R6
Canada
Phone: (905) 820-3084
Fax: (905) 820-1498
Web: www.ediwise.com
Booth #: 3020
Member.

Product description:
EDIWISE invites paper consumers, manufacturers, procurement and logistics managers to come visit us. EDIWISE will highlight our latest e-business solution, AbiNetâ„¢ ASP, for paper inventory-tracking and supply-chain management. Also on hand will be experts to speak with you about our cost effective Electronic Trading Network solutions.

CONTACT:
Jeff Low: jeffl@ediwise.com, (905) 820-3084


Egemin Automation, Inc.
11818 James St.
Holland, MI 49424
US
Phone: (616) 393-0101
Fax: (616) 393-6163
Web: www.egeminusa.com
Booth #: 1661

Product description:
Egemin Automation manufactures automatic guided vehicles for new and retrofit applications. Our AGV's accommodate a variety of load sizes and include advanced vehicle controls and navigational technologies. Laser, inertial, wire, optical, and camera guidance are available. With experience in roll handling, Egemin has the knowledge to develop an optimal solution.

CONTACT:
Jill Roskam: jill.roskam@egeminusa.com, (616) 393-0101


Engage, Inc.
100 Brickstone Square
Andover, MA 01810
US
Phone: (978) 247-5784
Fax: (978) 247-5335
Web: www.engage.com
Booth #: 608
Member.

Product description:
Engage for Newspapers is a display ad management system that provides workflow automation, digital asset management, and online proofing capabilities. Combine these capabilities together and get a complete advertising production infrastructure designed to streamline operations, reduce costs through fewer make-goods, and increase customer satisfaction with fewer errors and faster turnaround.

CONTACT:
Mike Hardiman: mhardiman@engage.com,
Michelle Doyle: mdoyle@engage.com,


EnterNet LLC
2505 S. Finley Road
Suite 126
Lombard, IL 60148
US
Phone: (630) 268-2800
Fax: (630) 268-2809
Web: www.enternetworldwide.com
Booth #: 2901
Member.

Product description:
EnterNet provides process line-control systems for newspaper inserters and onserters, featuring address-specific and content-specific TMC distribution. NT-based controls offer easy use on the corporate enterprise network and can interface with corporate planning software for automatic information downloading.

CONTACT:
Cullen Barry: cbarry@enternetworldwide.com,
John Martin: jmartin@enternetworldwide.com,


Envision Data Systems
740 E. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75081
US
Phone: (800) 380-6407
Fax: (972) 680-2362
Web: www.tritechsoft.com
Booth #: 722

Product description:
Envision Data Systems is proud to present its unique line of single-copy distribution packages. Route Blaster includes handheld circulation tracking units and a separate desktop software with useful management reports for data analysis and forecasting, designed to boost your profitability by eliminating sellouts and excessive returns.

CONTACT:
Ali Panah: apanah@tritechsoft.com,
James Vaught: jvaught@tritechsoft.com,
Robby McCollom: rmccollom@tritechsoft.com,


Esko-Graphics
500 Town Park Lane
Suite 250
Kennesaw, GA 30144
US
Phone: (770) 427-5700
Fax: (770) 427-7844
Web: www.esko-graphics.com
Booth #: 2633
Member.

Product description:
Esko-Graphics, the result of recent merger between Purup-Eskofot and Barco Graphics, will demonstrate its CTP device, the DMX High Speed with a Burgess Post Processor. Also demonstrated will be the EskoScan Copy Dot scanners and EskoNet workflow management. For speed, accuracy, quality, productivity and versatility, come visit Esko-Graphics.

CONTACT:
Jodi Gross: jgr@esko-graphics.com,
Luisa Dobson: luisadobson@peuk.com,
Jeff Lovelace: jlo@esko-graphics.com,


Essex Products Group
30 Industrial Park Road
P.O. Box 307
Centerbrook, CT 06409
US
Phone: (860) 767-7130
Fax: (860) 767-9137
Web: www.epg-inc.com/keycolor.htm
Booth #: 1165

Product description:
Keycolor Ink Key Controllers by EPG are the heart of your printing systems featuring significant reductions in makeready costs while maintaining consistent color quality. Keycolor systems combine with AutoSet, AutoPage and AutoKey software providing presetting from CIP3 files, setup and adjustment by page number, and close loop with color scanners.

CONTACT:
Peter Griffin: epg@ct2.nai.net, (860) 767-7130
Jarrod Hazard: epg@ct2.nai.net, (860) 767-7130
Pete Alfano: sales@epg-inc.com, (860) 767-7130


Ewert America Electronics Ltd.
869 Pickens Industrial Drive, N.E.
Suite 12
Marietta, GA 30062
US
Phone: (770) 421-0774
Fax: (770) 421-0731
Web: www.eae.com
Booth #: 2759
Member.

Product description:
EAE, your first choice for pressroom production support systems, will feature PRINT decision support with adaptive presetting; PRINTPP job management with presetting; and EAE's press control console for optimum human-machine interface. For custom control upgrades, tower extensions, and new press installations look no further than EAE. "Your first choice!"

CONTACT:
David Robinson: rdave@earthlink.net, (770) 421-0774
Chris Eickhoff: ceickhoff@eaeusa.com,
Dieter Ewert: ewert.dieter@eae.com,



Powered By Publicus