Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

Farrukh Systems Ltd.
Clarendon House
125, Shenley Road
Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1AG
UK
Phone: (800) 601-6907
Fax: 011-44-208-207-5992
Web: www.farrukh.co.uk
Booth #: 804

Product description:
Page Pairer is specifially designed for newspaper workflows. It's built on Imposition Publisher core technology. Page Pairer 3.1 will impose PS and PDF workfiles from over 100 applications and is currently being used by 400 newspapers worldwide.

CONTACT:
Stuart Dallen: stuart@farrukh.co.uk,


FERAG Americas
Keystone Industrial Park
190 Rittenhouse Circle
Bristol, PA 19007
US
Phone: (215) 788-0892
Fax: (215) 788-7031
Web: www.ferag-americas.com
Booth #: 2621
Member.

Product description:
FERAG Americas offers post-press systems and equipment consisting of single-copy conveyors, stackers, inserters, disc-storage and handling, gatherer-stitchers, trimmers, strappers, and bundle-distribution conveyors. FERAG's superior quality and proved state-of-the-art systems with scalability for future growth will turn your post-press operation into a successful business.

CONTACT:
Walter Wild: walter.wild@ferag-americas.com, (215) 788-0892
Joseph Colletti: joseph.colletti@ferag-americas.com,
Charlene Ives: charlene.ives@ferag-americas.com,


Fincor Electronics
3750 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402
US
Phone: (717) 751-4311
Fax: (717) 751-4263
Web: www.fincor.net
Booth #: 2367

Product description:
Fincor Electronics is a leading U.S. manufacturer of AC and DC variable-speed drives and controls for use on single- and double-width newspaper printing presses. Our installed base of 40+ years relies heavily on our experience and our 24-hour-a-day, seven-days-a-week field service.

CONTACT:
Lee Hankey: lhankey@fincor.net, (717) 751-4311


FKI Logistex
9301 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
US
Phone: 1 (800) 325-1596
Fax: (314) 995-2350
Web: www.alvey.com
Booth #: 2907

Product description:
FKI Logistex is a single-source provider of pre- and post-press material handling devices including bulk paper roll handling and storage, bundle sortation, conveying as well as palletizing. Successful installations include News International (UK), St. Louis Post Dispatch and the Toronto Star.

CONTACT:
Martin Clark: martin.clark@fkilogistex.com,


Flint Ink
4600 Arrowhead Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
US
Phone: (734) 622-6000
Fax: (734) 622-6131
Web: www.flintink.com
Booth #: 2017
Member.

Product description:
Get fit with Flint Ink's wide range of quality inks that provide consistent color solutions meeting industry-specific requirements. Flint Ink's Intelli-Printâ„¢ Quality Audit System is your step-by-step key to a fit printing process. Visit booth 2017 at NEXPO and learn about Intelli-Printâ„¢, OmniBright, UV Printing and the evolution of newspapers.

CONTACT:
Mike Giffin: mgiffin@flintink.com, (734) 622-6321
Norm Harbin: nharbin@flintink.com,
Mike Green: mgreen@flintink.com,


FMC Technologies
400 Highpoint Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914
US
Phone: (215) 822-4300
Fax: (215) 822-4553
Web: www.fmcsgvs.com
Booth #: 1821

Product description:
FMC Technologies provides integrated solutions for all of the material-handling challenges in the newsprint industry. FMC Technologies will completely automate material handling of both rolls and pallets (inserts) to reduce labor costs, eliminate material damage and improve safety. Improve your operation with automated roll storage in the warehouse, delivery of rolls to and from the stripper, delivery of rolls to the presses, loading of the presses and storage of inserts in the mailroom.

CONTACT:
Mark Longacre: mark.longacre@fmcti.com, (215) 822-4300


Foley, Torregiani & Associates, Inc.
24 Ellery Lane
Westport, CT 06880
US
Phone: (203) 222-0496
Fax: (203) 227-8225
Web: www.ftaprepress.com
Booth #: 621

Product description:
ClassPage is one of the best classified pagination systems in the newspaper industry. It saves newsprint, generates revenue, is front-end independent, is sold as site license and is in the PC Windows environment. AdConneXion is one of the best ad management systems in the industry. It will reduce ad-production costs by at least 20% and make goods to zero. It will generate a return on investment in less than a year.

CONTACT:
James Torregiani: jamiefta@aol.com, (203) 222-0496
Ray Mancini: raymfta@aol.com,


Ford Motor Company
20901 Oakwood Blvd. #207
Dearborn, MI 48124
US
Phone: 1 (877) ALT-FUEL
Fax: (313) 390-6425
Web: www.fleet.ford.com
Booth #: 900

Product description:
Ford Motor Company produces 11 different models of factory-built alternative-fuel vehicles running on four different fuel types: natural gas, propane, ethanol and electric. Ford factory-built alternative-fuel vehicles help reduce smog-forming emissions, preserve the air and may potentially save you money on fuel costs. With Ford factory-built alternative-fuel vehicles, you can be a leader in the drive for a cleaner environment!

CONTACT:


4-Happy Feet/Hydropedes
108 Carolwood Blvd.
Fern Park, FL 32730
US
Phone: (407) 339-8839
Fax: (407) 339-5564
Web: www.hydropedes.com
Booth #: 1429


CONTACT:


Fuji Photo Film U.S.A. Inc.
850 Central Ave.
Hanover Park, IL 60133
US
Phone: (630) 259-7200
Fax: (630) 269-7897
Web: www.fujifilm.com
Booth #: 427

Product description:
Fuji Photo Film's Graphic Systems division supplies the printing and publishing industry with a full line of thermal and visible light platesetters and plates, digital color proofing products, imagesetters, scanners, RIPs, color-management software and workflow solutions, as well as conventional film, plates, analog proofing and chemistry.

CONTACT:
Phil Laskowsky: plaskows@fujifilm.com, (630) 259-7200
Mike McShea: mmcshea@fujifilm.com, (630) 259-7200
Steve Bennett: sbennett@fujifilm.com, (630) 259-7200



Powered By Publicus