Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

Gämmerler Corporation
930 Muirfield Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133
US
Phone: (630) 582-7766
Fax: (630) 582-7770
Web: www.gammerler.com/us
Booth #: 1859

Product description:
Gämmerler, the premier manufacturer of inline finishing equipment, is featuring the latest innovations in stacking equipment as well as the newly launched PowerLift Palletizing System at Booth 1859. The PowerLift provides printers with an affordable alternative to fully automated robotic systems. Engineered to assist the operator with the lifting process, the PowerLift allows one jogger to pick up multiple bundles at one time, greatly improving productivity.

CONTACT:
Leslie Figler: leslie.figler@gammerler.com, (630) 539-4356


Gannett Media Technologies International
151 W. 4th St.
Suite 201
Cincinnati, OH 45202
US
Phone: (513) 665-3777
Fax: (513) 241-7219
Web: www.gmti.com
Booth #: 1300
Member.

Product description:
GMTI offers Celebro and Digital Collections systems for multimedia information management and Web-publishing solutions. Celebro's suite of applications automates print and electronic advertising production, creating opportunities to improve customer relationships, grow revenue and manage costs. Digital Collections systems provide online multimedia databases for digital assets management and information commerce.

CONTACT:
Michael Tucker: mtucker@gmti.gannett.com, (513) 665-3777
Tiffany Oberlander: toberlander@celebro.com,


GDT-Nova
1135 W. Sunset Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95765
US
Phone: (866) 443-8462
Fax: (916) 434-5050
Web: www.gdtnova.com
Booth #: 947

Product description:
AdEZ provides full Internet ad entry with real-time costing, H&J and preview. EZAgent offers online and desktop commercial agency products for high-volume ad creation, real-time ad costing and previews. AdEZ and EZAgent utilize the publishing system for all ad formatting and costing. They support both print and online ads.

CONTACT:
Ed Hale: ed.hale@worldnet.att.net, (866) 443-8462
Jan McDonald: jan@novapub.com, (866) 443-8462


Van Gennep M.A.C. Inc.
30 Britt Lane
Groton, MA 01450
US
Phone: (888) 423-1364
Fax: (888) 372-9683
Web: www.vangennep.com
Booth #: 928

Product description:
Van Gennep - M.A.C. Inc. is a vendor of planning and workflow management systems for the publishing industry. PlanSystem3 is a broad based planning and tracking system built around relational database technology, which integrates with point application programs and commercially available SQL databases. It consists of a workflow and tracking component, called PlanJob3 and a Planning module called, PlanMaker3.

CONTACT:
Ton Gennep: tvgennep@vangennep.nl,
Robert Holt: bholt@vangennep.com,
Harold Evans: hevans@vangennep.com,


Global PrePress Systems
22783 S. State Road 7
Suite 68
Boca Raton, FL 33428
US
Phone: (561) 883-9750
Fax: (561) 883-9752
Web: www.globalprepress.com
Booth #: 804

Product description:
Digital pre-press hardware and software solutions. The software solutions include Farrukh Systems electronic imposition and page pairing; SeeColor Computer-To-Proof, press accurate and halftone proofing; Quick-Est job estimating. The hardware solutions include new and reconditioned C-T-P and imagesetting systems; RIPs. The services we offer are systems installations, integration and on-site service. We currently have maintenance agreements with Agfa, Aii, ECRM, Escher-Grad, Lino, Scitex, Screen and Ultre.

CONTACT:
Michael Seale: pact@att.net,
Charlie Marts: cmarts@bigplanet.com,
Margaret Haley: missstay@bellsouth.net,


Glunz & Jensen, Inc.
21405 Business Court
Elkwood, VA 22718
US
Phone: (540) 825-7300
Fax: (540) 825-7525
Web: www.glunz-jensen.com
Booth #: 1310

Product description:
Glunz & Jensen will demonstrate a complete portfolio of CTP plate processing solutions including the InterPlater HD High throughput series and new Raptor medium throughput family for photopolymer, thermal, silver diffusion and violet CTP applications. Our NewsLink PRO and MultiLink PRO On-Line film processing systems will also be on display for film imagesetter applications.

CONTACT:
Michael Bugge: mbugge@glunz-jensen.com, (540) 825-7300
Bruce Goodwin: bgoodwin@glunz-jensen.com,
Les Burman: lburman@glunz-jensen.com,


GMA, Inc.
2980 Avenue B
Bethlehem, PA 18017
US
Phone: (610) 694-9494
Fax: (610) 694-0776
Web: www.gma.com
Booth #: 2301
Member.

Product description:
GMA will be demonstrating Print-On-Demand, a revolutionary new way to generate more revenue in your mailroom. Print-On-Demand allows you to accept later ads and extend your deadlines by printing inserts as they are being fed into the inserter and at operating speeds. Print-On-Demand -- another example of GMA's passion for innovation.

CONTACT:
Hamed Seyedi: hseyedi@gma.com,
Hamed Seyedi: ,


Goss International Corporation
700 Oakmont Lane
Westmont, IL 60559
US
Phone: (630) 850-5600
Fax: (630) 850-5697
Web: www.gossinternational.com
Booth #: 1337
Member.

Product description:
Goss International is a world leader in the design and manufacture of web offset press systems for newspaper, insert and commercial printers.

CONTACT:
Richard Schultz: ,
Tom Hojnicki: ,


Grafikontrol America
1285 W. King St.
York, PA 17404
US
Phone: (717) 843-3183
Fax: (717) 845-8828
Booth #: 3121

Product description:
Grafikontrol America is the North American distributor for a recognized world leader in register-control systems, Grafikontrol, featuring a closed-loop automatic-register control system. The control unit recognizes patterns and anticipates potential register errors. Grafikontrol America also represents the Elettra automatic blanket-wash systems.

CONTACT:
Ward Walsh: gkasales@gkontrol.com, (717) 843-3183
Ned Walsh: gkasales@gkontrol.com, (717) 843-3183
Paolo DeGrandis: gkasales@gkontrol.com, (717) 843-3183


Graphic Enterprises Inc.
3874 Highland Park, N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720
US
Phone: (888) 438-6050
Fax: (800) 358-7766
Web: www.geiworldwide.com
Booth #: 1712

Product description:
GEI's exhibit features software demos including Internet ad proofing, press-matched color proofing, output management (OPI, spooling, multiplexing), naming convention translation, page pairing, production tracking/reporting/monitoring, pressroom proofing and an electronic tear sheet and invoicing system. GEI also offers RIPs, ink presetting, black-and-white broadsheet proofing and copy-dot scanning.

CONTACT:
Mike Cowles: mcowles@geiworldwide.com,
Darren Bailey: dbailey@geiworldwide.com,
Bob Behringer: bbehringer@geiworldwide.com,


Graphic Web Systems USA, Inc.
296 Garden Street
New Windsor, NY 12553
US
Phone: (845) 569-0735
Fax: (845) 569-7112
Web: www.gws.nl
Booth #: 2316

Product description:
Knowledge and expertise makes Graphic Web Systems a market leader for customers who wish to make the most cost-effective long-term investment in capital goods. Once the right used equipment has been located, GWS can handle the entire process of dismantling, transport, rebuilding, upgrading and reconfiguration on a turn-key basis.

CONTACT:
Ton Tinnemans: ton.tinnemans@gws.nl,


Graphics Microsystems Inc.
1284 Forgewood Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
US
Phone: (408) 745-7745
Fax: (408) 747-0222
Web: www.gmicolor.com
Booth #: 1973

Product description:
GMI will demonstrate PrintQuick, color-to-color register for newspaper 4-high towers, the register control system with the smallest marks and most accuracy! GMI will also demonstrate state-of-the-art newspaper digital presetting and digital ink control for new and existing presses. GMI has installations on over 1,500 units of Goss, Dauphin, Tensor, Global Web and other newspaper presses.

CONTACT:
Fred Barnes: , (408) 745-7745
Phil Fluke: , (408) 745-7745
Bill Fleck: , (408) 745-7745


GSI Media Group
Playhouse Square
1240 Huron Road
Cleveland, OH 44115
US
Phone: (216) 363-0000
Fax: (216) 363-1990
Web: www.gsimediagroup.com
Booth #: 2947
Member.

Product description:
GSI Media Group, a subsidiary of GSI Architects Inc., is a business and production planning, design, engineering, and construction services firm specializing in consulting services to the newspaper and printing industries. GSI is a leader in providing innovative solutions that meet or exceed our clients' objectives and expectations.

CONTACT:
Steven Barber: sbarber@gsiarchitects.com, (216) 363-0000
Paul Martin: paulbmartin@cs.com,
Charles Rosati: crosati@gsiarchitects.com,


GSP, Inc.
Box 305
Mystic, CT 06355
US
Phone: (860) 572-8951
Fax: (860) 536-3961
Web: www.gsptoday.com
Booth #: 2820

Product description:
GSP offers Barstrom Post-it® Note and TMC Labeler used, rebuilt web press equipment, Web press parts and supplies, Motterstitch in-line stitch equipment, Crown stitching wire and Haley controls press drives.

CONTACT:
Maurice Blanchet: mblanchet@gsptoday.com, (860) 572-8951
Jens Ljungberg: jljungberg@gsptoday.com, (860) 572-8951
Joe Geer: ljgeer@gsptoday.com, (860) 572-8951



Powered By Publicus