Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc.
3003 W. Breezewood Lane
Neenah, WI 54957
US
Phone: (800) 327-6868
Fax: (920) 727-7526
Web: www.jjkeller.com
Booth #: 2813

Product description:
J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc. provides ready-made and custom safety and compliance products. Keller specializes in helping customers comply with OSHA, EPA, & DOT requirements. Its product line includes: technical publications, computer software, video-based, CD-ROM and online training programs, specialized forms and supplies. Keller's services include consulting, seminars, on-site training, and information management.

CONTACT:
David Ellis: dellis@jjkeller.com, (913) 492-6217
Greg Scott: gscott@jjkeller.com, (913) 492-6217
Shawn Belling: sbelling@jjkeller.com, (800) 327-6868


Jardis Industries, Inc.
1201 Ardmore
Itasca, IL 60143
US
Phone: (630) 860-5959
Fax: (630) 860-6515
Web: www.jardis.com
Booth #: 1459

Product description:
Jardis Industries Inc. will display a full line of auxiliary pressroom equipment. Highlights of the exhibit are the FP series flying paster and ZS series zero-speed splicer. Jardis also provides a complete line of productivity enhancements such as pneumatic throw-offs, motorized register-control infeeds and ribbon decks.

CONTACT:
Gary Klawinski: gklawinski@jardis.com, (630) 860-5959
Art Langosch: alangosch@jardis.com,
Al Jardis: ajardis@jardis.com,


Jim Kelley & Associates
1100 Memorial Highway
Dallas, PA 18706
US
Phone: (570) 675-7797
Fax: (570) 674-7004
Web: www.jkapubsys.com
Booth #: 1400

Product description:
Jim Kelley & Associates introduces the DCP800 for processing digital tear sheets and archiving. JK&A will also demonstrate the DigitalDot 1270™ copy-dot scanner and its ability to eliminate the need for a camera room.

CONTACT:
Jim Kelley: jkanda@aol.com, (570) 675-7797



Powered By Publicus