Back
You can download a diagram of the NEXPO show floor here (in Adobe Acrobat PDF format).


    


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Exhibitors:

QPS, Inc.
19635 S. 97th Ave.
Mokena, IL 60448
US
Phone: (708) 478-7888
Fax: (708) 478-6888
Web: www.qparts.com
Booth #: 3247


CONTACT:


QTI
N64 W 23110 Main St.
Sussex, WI 53089
US
Phone: (414) 566-7500
Fax: (414) 566-9670
Web: www.qtiworld.com
Booth #: 2246

Product description:
QTI manufactures control systems for the newspaper and commercial web offset printing industries, transforming resources, expertise and advanced technology into high-performance solutions. QTI is known worldwide for its best-selling register guidance systems. Its latest innovation is the RGS Vectorâ„¢, the fastest register control system on the market today.

CONTACT:
Karl Fritchen: karl.fritchen@qtiworld.com, (414) 566-7500
George Czechowski: george.czechowski@qtiworld.com, (414) 566-7500
Kelli Morrissey: kelli.morrissey@qtiworld.com, (414) 566-7500


Quickwire Labs
44 Frid St.
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3G3
Canada
Phone: (905) 526-3217
Fax: (905) 526-4616
Web: www.quickwire.com
Booth #: 859

Product description:
QuickWire is a software suite that captures wire-service data and puts it on your newsroom desktops along with a powerful search engine for instant retrieval of news stories. We will also be showing QuickTrac, our powerful pre-press ad-production and tracking software with Web proofing and Web-based tear-sheet distribution.

CONTACT:
Bill Miller: bmiller@quickwire.com,
Bernie Mueller: bmueller@quickwire.com,
Bill Muir: bmuir@quickwire.com, (905) 526-3217


Quipp Systems, Inc.
4800 N.W. 157th St.
Miami, FL 33014
US
Phone: (305) 623-8700
Fax: (305) 623-0980
Web: www.quipp.com
Booth #: 2123
Member.

Product description:
Quipp Systems, Inc., is introducing the new Quipp Series 500 Stacker with new Count-Pro II laser sensor, safety light curtain with instant table brake, Ethernet compatible, optional built-in stack press; and the new Quipp Viper Wrapper/Labeler using HP high-resolution technology to print 3/8" to 1 7/8"-high characters.

CONTACT:
Angel Arrabal: angel@quipp.com,



Powered By Publicus